Quadrant New Release: Diego Ramos “3Force”

The guitarist and composer Diego Ramos proposes, in 3Force, an open sound experience free of prejudices. The project includes jazz, rock, folk and sounds of accentuated contemporaneity. All this impregnates a succession of compositions that immerse us in varied soundscapes, surrounded by intense atmospheres

Diego Ramos-guitars, composition and arrangements
Ramiro Rosa-drums and percussion
Gilles Estoppey-piano and keyboards
Pep Colls-bass
Oscar Neira-saxos and flute
Sebastian Tesouro-violin
Ferran Donatelli-electronic

Audio preview